Posted by: Matt | July 26, 2009

Getting it Posted before its Gone


It is true I’m horribly slow when it comes to posting about the couple of races I’ve run recently. It’s a personality defect and I should be punished with more races. Here is, however, a quick bit on the race I was lucky enough to be part of this weekend.

Thanks to team Ground Hawks for having me. I wouldn’t have turned up for the Ragnar Team Relay if you guys weren’t good enough to let me take up a spot. I think what I liked about the race the most was that I got to meet some really neat people and get to know them a little bit. Then run some, drive some, and run some more.

A more detailed write up is pending and I will get to this and the High Trek Adventure Race I did last weekend as well. Now some stretching and then some rest.

Leave a Reply

Categories

